• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Soul Asylum - Delayed Reaction (2012)

shummuhs | Alternative / Rock | Просмотров: 724 | Комментарии: 0 | 15 июня 2012
Soul Asylum - Delayed Reaction (2012)
Artist: Soul Asylum
Title Of Album: Delayed Reaction
Year Of Release: 2012-06-17
Label: 429 Records / FTN 17884
Genre: Alt. Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 35:49 min
Total Size: 81.4 MB


01. Gravity
02. Into The Light
03. The Streets
04. By The Way
05. Pipe Dream
06. Let’s All Kill Each Other
07. Cruel Intentions
08. The Juice
09. Take Manhattan
10. I Should’ve Stayed In Bed

On July 17th, Minneapolis rockers Soul Asylum return with their first new album in six years, Delayed Reaction. The band’s tenth studio LP is their first with 429 Records and also the first without original bassist Karl Mueller, who passed away in 2005. Now, the lineup includes founders Dave Pirner and Dan Murphy alongside bassist Tommy Stinson (of The Replacements) and former Prince drummer Michael Bland.

Produced by Soul Asylum and overseen by John Fields, Delayed Reaction, according to a press release, “bristles with the tightly wound, slightly ragged vibe that characterized the band when they emerged straight out of Minneapolis.” It was recorded across the country in Los Angeles, New Orleans, and Minneapolis, which injects the LP with “a unique backdrop of local culture vibe.”

To support the release, the band will hit the road this summer, so stay tuned for a complete itinerary. In the meantime, check out the album’s tracklist below, including past recordings of Reaction tracks “Gravity”, “Into the Light”, “Let’s All Kill Each Other”, “Cruel Intentions”, and “I Should’ve Stayed In Bed” shortly after.

download links:
rapidgator | turbobit

(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.