• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Adema - Kill The Headlights (2007)

MuatDip21 | Alternative / Nu-Metal | Просмотров: 279 | Комментарии: 0 | 16 июля 2015
Adema - Kill The Headlights (2007)
Artist: Adema
Title Of Album: Kill The Headlights
Release Date: 2007
Location: USA
Label: Immortal Records
Genre: Nu-Metal
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 39:29 min
Tracks: 12
Total Size: 309 MB / 94 MB (+5%)

Kill the Headlights is the fourth studio album by Adema, released on August 21, 2007. The album is the only to feature vocalist Bobby Reeves, and guitarist Ed Faris, from the Los Angeles band LEVEL. The album was released by Immortal Records, after 2005's Planets was released by Earache Records. The album is the band's first not to debut on the Billboard 200 charts. It registered first weeks sales of approximately 2,000 copies. The album is out of print and is no longer available for purchase.


01. Cold And Jaded (3:25)
02. Brand New Thing (3:41)
03. Open Till Midnight (3:43)
04. Waiting For Daylight (3:00)
05. Days Go By (3:53)
06. Prelude (0:27)
07. All These Years (3:03)
08. What Doesn't Kill Us (3:36)
09. Invisible (3:59)
10. Black Clouds (3:31)
11. Los Angeles (3:37)
12. The Losers (3:32)

Download / Скачать flac:


Download / Скачать mp3:


(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.