• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Tapage - Overgrown (2011)

shummuhs | Ambient | Просмотров: 581 | Комментарии: 0 | 1 ноября 2011
Tapage - Overgrown (2011)
Artist: Tapage
Title Of Album: Overgrown
Year Of Release: 01-11-2011
Label: Tympanik Audio / TA061
Genre: IDM / Ambient
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 64:27 min
Total Size: 152 MB


1. Sine 3:14
2. Loss 4:23
3. Pink Mist 5:03
4. Xyloplax 3:29
5. Crab 4:43
6. Ethyl 5:00 £0.79
7. Overgrown 4:44
8. Mimic 5:20
9. Leptoid 5:43
10. Mortuary Beef 2:45
11. Unfolded 5:59
12. Dresscode 4:00
13. Repress 4:48
14. Pockets 5:16

Since 2008, Tapage has become a staple of the Tympanik family with two well-received solo albums ‘The Institute of Random Events’ in 2008, ‘Fallen Clouds’ in 2009, and his collaboration album ‘Etched In Salt’ with Meander in 2010. Now this glitch guru of The Netherlands returns with a stunning new collection of works titled ‘Overgrown’.

Tapage presents fourteen playful new songs full of intertwining pops, clicks, and glitchy rhythms surrounded by warm bass tones and winding melodies. From the mischievous dsp-laden beats and embracing air of “Loss”, the warped low-end bass and clutching click-n-cut percussion of “Xyloplax”, to the massive basslines and delicious glitch rhythms of “Leptoid”, and the smooth ambiance of “Pockets”, ‘Overgrown’ manages to reveal as well as entice with a range of emotions and styles. A serendipitous and unique journey perfect for headphone excursions.

Mastered by M. Cadoo at 37n, 122w and available now in a 4-panel digipak compact disc package from Tympanik Audio.

  • 0
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.