• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Xerxes - Selected Works: Volume Two (2009)

shummuhs | Ambient | Просмотров: 402 | Комментарии: 0 | 21 января 2012
Xerxes - Selected Works: Volume Two (2009)
Artist: Xerxes
Title Of Album: Selected Works: Volume Two
Year Of Release: 06-11-2009
Label: Xerxes
Genre: Ambient / Electronic
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 62:34 min
Total Size: 143 MB


1. Lo-Fi Beauty 07:09
2. H-Two-O 09:18
3. Snowman 04:35
4. Brewed At Home 03:44
5. The Lotus Variation 03:59
6. Footsteps 03:46
7. Diamond Shrine 03:50
8. My Roots 02:51
9. Pi 03:14
10. Sugar Sweet 02:12
11. Sugar Bomb 04:46
12. One Wave 13:10

his is the second volume of four in a series called Selected Works. They are collections of songs that I personally enjoy and believe those who follow my music will appreciate. In 2007, the Xerxes Complete DVD was released and it contained every single song I had ever made, which came out to about 420 songs or so. This one is now sold out and was only available as a physical DVD. In the Selected Works series I will try to pick out the best of them for you - and put them in a nice package. A personal high-five goes out to iq/rgba for the wonderful album cover art.


  • 0
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.