• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Ishq - Lyght (2012)

shummuhs | Ambient | Просмотров: 443 | Комментарии: 0 | 23 декабря 2012
Ishq - Lyght (2012)
Artist: Ishq
Title Of Album: Lyght
Year Of Release: 2012-12-06
Label: ...txt / LOU04
Genre: Ambient
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 63:25 min
Total Size: 140 MB


1 4ofhrm 5:29
2 Na den 4:50
3 Beyon 6:42
4 Fvoid 6:48
5 Lyght 8:46
6 Bluu 5:14
7 Ikaui 3:33
8 Scielienta 6:22
9 T2muon 7:51
10 Liev 4:44
11 Faefiled 3:06

' Lyght ' is an 11 track album of spontaneous and flowing contemporary ambient pieces which highlight some of Ishqs more minimal and upto date studio works.
The album was mixed and mastered for full frequency stereo speakers and the emphasis with this work was to bring harmonic form into the listeners room or space .
' Lyght ' of course works well on headphones but this work in particular was written to fill a room with vibrational tone and form and mixed with that in mind.
The album is in essence all about Light and its many shades from black to white and through to clear .
Deep still and other worldly are all words that can be used to describe elements of the music.

download links:
turbobit | uploaded

(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.