• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Acronym - June (2015)

метис | Ambient | Просмотров: 414 | Комментарии: 0 | 30 июня 2015
 Acronym - June (2015)


Courtesy of Northern Electronics we have a complete stream of the Swedish artist’s album ahead its impending release.

It’s no secret that Abdullah Rashim’s Northern Electronics has quickly become a trusted favourite among techno fans since Varg inaugurated the label in 2013 with his album Misantropen. In two industrious years Northern Electronics has helped cultivate and establish the careers of artists like recent Juno Plus interviewee Jonas Rönnberg (aka Varg), Korridor and Acronym. The latter, who’s album proper June will see a release on June 16, differs slightly from the others in that the artist set up the Dimensional Explorations platform in 2013, a self-sufficient label that’s so far solely dedicated to the release of Acronym’s own productions.

The release of June follows Acronym’s ambient MU cassette which Northern Electronics put out in January, and the two other records Acronym’s done for the label which include the five-track Nautilus EP and Northern Electronics’ second title, River Red Gum. This latest release provides Acronym with what can be considered his first fully fledged album, and the nine-track double LP is a sonically sequenced journey through soundscapes cold and warm that evolve from the free and beatless to the syncopated and rhythmic, best enjoyed from start to finish. You can do just that on the below full stream.


01. Isolated From the Land (03:21)
02. In the Swamp (04:24)
03. No Exit (09:01)
04. Humid Zone (03:52)
05. Centering (08:49)
06. Realisation (07:32)
07. Back to Understanding (05:33)
08. The Eye (05:47)
09. Letting Go of it All (07:23)


  • 100
(голосов: 2)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.