• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

The John O'Leary Band - Two for the Show (2CD) (2010)

allmusic555 | Blues | Просмотров: 1 056 | Комментарии: 1 | 19 июля 2012
The John O'Leary Band - Two for the Show (2CD) (2010)

THE JOHN O'LEARY BAND Two for the Show

Country: UK
Label: Trapeze TRDCD3501
Genre: Blues, Harmonica Blues
Format: MP3 Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 2 h 01 m 23 s Total Size: 275 Mb
WebSite: MySpace
WebSite: The John O'Leary Band

This 2-CD comprises the 2004 self-released studio album "Sins", well-reviewed at the time of original issue, and a hitherto unreleased 2006 'live' album recorded at Mr. Kyp's club in Poole. The two albums present the top class musicianship of the outfits in the contrasting environments, and are a worthy showcase for one of the great names of British blues.

Harmonica wizard John O'Leary is a veteran of the British blues scene, having been a founder member back in the '60s of the Savoy Brown Blues Band, who developed British blues into a stadium rock attraction in the USA, and was a member of the John Dummer Blues Band and Mainsqueeze. He has often toured Europe over the years playing with visiting US blues luminaries. For the last couple of decades he has put together successive highly professional line-ups of European talent working clubs and festivals on a regular basis.

Tracklist: CD1 - Sins

01. Early In The Morning (4:24)
02. Snatch It Back (4:13)
03. I'm Tired (4:21)
04. Blue Water (3:04)
05. Who's Been Talking (5:25)
06. Waiting For You (4:13)
07. And Everything (4:31)
08. House Of Ice (4:09)
09. Black Cat Bone (3:53)
10. Move Away (4:39)
11. Chiswick Roundabout (4:28)
12. Save My Soul (3:46)

Tracklist: CD2 - Live at Mr. Kyp's

1. Born In Chicago (7:32)
2. Snatch It Back (7:42)
3. Early In The Morning (10:16)
4. Butterfingers (7:45)
5. Little By Little (7:47)
6. Who's Been Talking (11:17)
7. Black Cat Bone (11:11)
8. Look On Yonder's Wall (6:47)

♫ MP3

▪ ● TurboBit ▪ ● UniBytes ▪ ● DepositFiles

(голосов: 3)

Добавил: bibaboo 19 июля 2012 17:41
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.