• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

The Rockin' Blues Express (Feat. John Gumby Goodwin) - The Rockin' Blues Express (2012) HQ

nfyz5 | Blues / Rock | Просмотров: 510 | Комментарии: 0 | 26 сентября 2012
The Rockin' Blues Express (Feat. John Gumby Goodwin) - The Rockin' Blues Express (2012) HQ
Artist: The Rockin' Blues Express (Feat. John Gumby Goodwin)
Title Of Album: The Rockin' Blues Express
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: John Gumby Goodwin
Genre: Blues Rock, Electric Blues
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 50:32
Total Size: 345 MB | 138 MB (Scans)
WebSite: Amazon.com

The The Rockin' Blues Express is a supercharged collection of songs reflecting the many aspects of modern blues, roots and rock! Influences include Jeff Beck, Jimmy Page, Keith Richards, Jimi Henedrix, Duane Allman, Gary Moore, Johnny Winter and Stevie Ray Vaughn.

Real kick-ass guitar from a seasoned six string slinger! Tons of roots and blues rock guitar with songs in an updated version of the 60's and 70's rock we all love! Jump swing romps and slow biting blues jams make up the range of this collection. Slide guitar and blues guitar "tunnings" also round out the many styles represented here. Gene Anderson, lead vocalist with George Clinton's P-Funk All-stars sings many of the lead vocals and June Pointer sings one of her last performances on Freedom Road! Bonnie Pointer joins with her sister June on background vocals for tracks 4 and 5. Mary Kryah kills the lead vocal on the Velvet Underground classic "What Goes On" and Monique Caravello sings soulfully and bluesy on "Since I've been Loving You". Mitch Urban rounds out the vocalist with his performance of "Little Wing". Rockin' blues is a great description for these songs! Gumby throws down some mean blues riffs drawing from his years of experience playing the guitar!


01. Jumpstart - 3:07
02. Texas Bar-B-Que - 3:35
03. Freeedom Road - 2:46
04. Bird With a Broken Wing - 4:51
05. Hey Little Lucybelle - 3:02
06. What Goes On - 2:51
07. Born Under a Bad Sign - 5:17
08. Since I've Been Lovin' You - 7:18
09. Given All My Love to You - 5:30
10. Rockin' Blues Express - 4:54
11. Little Wing - 4:22
12. Sugar Blues - 2:59

Released Date: 2012
Producer: John Gumby Goodwin

The Rockin' Blues Express (Feat. John Gumby Goodwin) - The Rockin' Blues Express (2012) HQ

[quote][center]Download / Скачать:





  • 100
(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.