• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Bettye LaVette - Thankful n' Thoughtful (2012)

shummuhs | Blues / Soul | Просмотров: 552 | Комментарии: 0 | 1 октября 2012
Bettye LaVette - Thankful n' Thoughtful (2012)
Artist: Bettye LaVette
Title Of Album: Thankful n' Thoughtful
Year Of Release: 2012-09-25
Label: Epitaph
Genre: Soul, Blues
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 50:19 min
Total Size: 114 / 292 MB


01 Everything Is Broken
02 I'm Not The One
03 Dirty Old Town
04 The More I Search (The More I Die)
05 I'm Tired
06 Crazy
07 Yesterday Is Here
08 Thankful N' Thoughtful
09 Fair Enough
10 Time Will Do The Talking
11 Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
12 Dirty Old Town (slow version)

In celebration of her 50th year in show business is Bettye LaVette's 2012 studio album timed with Penguin Books' release of her autobiography. LaVette's story has always been intertwined with her music she is known for her deeply personal interpretations of songs, even changing lyrics to personalize the songs to her life and world. The new album features Bettye's take on the classic folk tune "Dirty Old Town," made famous by the Pogues plus songs by the Black Keys, Sly Stone, Tom Waits, Neil Young, and Bob Dylan, and you have Bettye's grittiest, funkiest album to date.

download links:
turbobit | uploaded

(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.