• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Guy Forsyth - The Freedom To Fail (2012)

shummuhs | Blues / Country | Просмотров: 424 | Комментарии: 0 | 17 декабря 2012
Guy Forsyth - The Freedom To Fail (2012)
Artist: Guy Forsyth
Title Of Album: The Freedom To Fail
Year Of Release: 2012-09-11
Label: Blue Corn Music
Genre: Blues, Country
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 49:42 min
Total Size: 113 / 324 MB


1) Red Dirt
2) The Hard Way
3) Sink 'Em Low (The Holler)
4) The Things That Matter
5) Econoline
6) Can't Stop Dancing
7) Balance
8) Thank You For My Hands
9) Played Again
10) Should Have Been Raining
11) Old Time Man
12) Home To Me

The Freedom to Fail marks an exploration into new territory for 20-year Austin veteran Guy Forsyth. Rather than focus his efforts solely on making an album that embodied the energy surrounding he and his band s dynamic live performances, Forsyth instead opted to create a work that doubled as a message to his young daughter, instilling upon her that she had to grow up feeling the freedom to fail. Produced by Matt Smith and recorded at the Lost Oasis Studio in Austin, Texas, The Freedom to Fail finds Forsyth handling a wide array of stringed instruments both contemporary and traditional, including the banjo, mandolin, baritone guitar, and harp guitar a 12-stringed instrument made popular at the turn of the 20th century. Forsyth's diverse play gets a boost in the form of support players like local icon Jon Dee Graham, fellow Asylum Street Spankers alum John Doyle and multi-instrumentalist Sick, trumpeter Oliver Steck, and stalwart (and newly married) rhythm section of drummer Nina Singh-Botta and bassist Jeff Botta.

download links:
turbobit | uploaded

(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.