• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Josh Smith - Don't Give Up On Me (2012)

shummuhs | Blues | Просмотров: 430 | Комментарии: 0 | 23 декабря 2012
Josh Smith - Don't Give Up On Me (2012)
Artist: Josh Smith
Title Of Album: Don't Give Up On Me
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Crosscut
Genre: Blues
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 59:07 min
Total Size: 421 MB


01 Bad Side 05:10
02 Made for Me 04:33
03 Dont Give Up on Me 05:44
04 I've Always Been 04:52
05 That Aint Me 05:58
06 Letting You Go 04:33
07 No One But Me 04:45
08 Carry Me Through 05:04
09 Sneaky Jo Turner 05:07
10 The Middle 07:19
11 That Aint Love 06:03

Fifteen months after the release of his remarkable, critically acclaimed, and by fans and critics alike well received CrossCut Records debut, I'm Gonna Be Ready, master guitarist Josh Smith is taking the next step with his follow-up album, Don't Give Up On Me, in which he tightens the reins musically.

download links:
turbobit | uploaded

(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.