• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

North Mississippi AllStars - World Boogie Is Coming (2013)

shummuhs | Blues / Rock | Просмотров: 520 | Комментарии: 0 | 29 августа 2013
North Mississippi AllStars - World Boogie Is Coming (2013)
Artist: North Mississippi AllStars
Title Of Album: World Boogie Is Coming
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Songs Of The South Records
Genre: Blues, Southern Rock
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 58:17 min
Total Size: 105 MB


01. JR 2:40
02. Goat Meat 3:45
03. Rollin 'n Tumblin 2:36
04. Boogie 3:53
05. Get the Snakes Out the Woods 0:37
06. Snake Drive 2:47
07. That Dog After That Rabbit 0:32
08. Meet Me in the City 4:36
09. Turn Up Satan 4:41
10. Shimmy 3:01
11. My Babe 1:27
12. Granny, Does Your Dog Bite 2:00
13. World Boogie 4:04
14. Goin' to Brownsville 6:51
15. I'm Leaving 3:45
16. Jumper on the Line 10:03
17. Cuttin' Shorty 1:01

2013 release, the seventh studio album from the Americana music luminaries. They produced it themselves at their own Zebra Ranch Studios in Coldwater, MS, aside from a day in the studio with Robert Plant (and his harmonica) at Memphis' legendary Royal Studios. The Dickinson Brothers did it with the help of long-time friends, Lightnin' Malcolm, Duwayne and Garry Burnside, Kenny Brown, Alvin Youngblood Hart, Sharde Thomas, Chris Chew, Sid and Steve Selvidge, Plant and others. World Boogie Is Coming is the record that perfectly ties it all together, fusing the elements that have made the Allstars special while pushing the band's sound further into the future than ever before.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

  • 0
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.