• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

James Horner - Новый Человек-паук / The Amazing Spider-Man (2012)

Osieron | Classical / Soundtrack | Просмотров: 829 | Комментарии: 0 | 9 июля 2012
James Horner - Новый Человек-паук / The Amazing Spider-Man (2012)
Жанр: Soundtrack
Composed by James Horner
Продолжительность: 01:17:00
Формат: FLAC (tracks+.cue) lossless - 320, 44KHz, Stereo
Выпускающая компания: © + ® Sony Classical Records
Размер файла: 322 mb 176 mb (инфа для восстановления 3%)
Описание: Представляю вашему вниманию - Original Motion Soundtrack "The Amazing Spider-Man"
James Horner has scored over 100 films, frequently collaborating with acclaimed directors such as James Cameron and Ron Howard. His body of work is notable for including the scores to the two highest-grossing films of all time, Titanic and Avatar, and his credits also include the scores for Braveheart, A Beautiful Mind, Aliens and Field of Dreams. Horner is a two-time Academy Award-winner, and has received a total of 10 Oscar nominations. He has won numerous other awards, including a Golden Globe Award and a Grammy Award. His score to the 1997 film Titanic remains the best selling orchestral film soundtrack of all time and has sold over 26 million albums worldwide. The Amazing Spider-Man is a soundtrack album to the 2012 film The Amazing Spider-Man composed by James Horner. which was released by the Sony Classical banner.

01. Main Title (Young Peter) (4:54)
02. Becoming Spider-man (4:16)
03. Playing Basketball (1:22)
04. Hunting For Information (2:07)
05. The Briefcase (3:14)
06. The Spider Room (Rumble In The Subway) (3:20)
07. Secrets (2:30)
08. The Equation (4:22)
09. The Ganali Device (2:28)
10. Ben's Death (5:41)
11. Metamorphosis (3:04)
12. Rooftop Kiss (2:34)
13. The Bridge (5:15)
14. Peter's Suspicions (3:01)
15. Making a Silk Trap (2:52)
16. Lizard At School! (2:57)
17. Saving New York (7:52)
18. Oscorp Tower (3:22)
19. "I Can't See You Anymore" (6:50)
20. Promises (Spiderman End Titles) (4:52)
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.