• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Shannon - Do You Wanna Get Away (1985)

nfyz5 | Electronic / Pop | Просмотров: 418 | Комментарии: 0 | 6 января 2012
Shannon - Do You Wanna Get Away (1985)
Artist: Shannon
Title Of Album: Do You Wanna Get Away
Year Of Release: 1985 (Remastered 2011)
Label: Unidisc
Genre: Freestyle, Electro-pop, Disco
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:48
Total Size: 429 MB | 148 MB (Covers)

Nicely packaged reissue of a brilliant, underrated electronica/disco/pop album from the mid-80s that hasn't aged, with four bonus dub mixes.
Unfortunately they haven't sorted out the bad mastering - as in previous reissues the opening note of the opening track, Do you wanna get away, has been cut off. Doesn't anyone listen to these things? About time someone noticed, and put it right.


01. Do You Wanna Get Away SaveFrom.net
02. Doin' What You're Doin'
03. Stop The Noise
04. Stronger Together
05. Urgent
06. Why Can't We Pretend
07. Let Me See Your Body Move
08. Bedroom Eyes
09. Do You Wanna Get Away (Dub Mix)
10. Stronger Together (Dub Mix)
11. Urgent (Dub Mix)
12. Stronger Together (Radio Mix)

Download / Скачать:

Filesonic.com 1 Filesonic.com 2
Unibytes.com 1 Unibytes.com 2

  • 0
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.