• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Part-Time Heroes - Lightfalls (2012)

Faddey | Electronic / Jazz / Soul | Просмотров: 409 | Комментарии: 0 | 2 мая 2012

Исполнитель: Part-Time Heroes
Альбом: Lightfalls
Год выхода: 2012
Страна: UK
Жанр: Downtempo / Nu Soul / Nu Jazz
Время: 47:22 min
Качество: CBR 320 kbps
Размер: 111.7 Mb

1. Words (5:23)
2. Sinking (4:53)
3. Done (4:23)
4. Holy (6:08)
5. Flight (6:29)
6. Folded (5:08)
7. Leaving (4:23)
8. Neverlast (5:45)
9. Day (4:50)

After four years hidden away in their brand new studio, hatching plots, and writing some of the more gorgeous songs it’s been our pleasure to hear at Wah Wah Towers, Ross and Toby AKA Part-Time Heroes are finally ready to reveal their hugely anticipated follow up to 2008’s “Meanwhile…”.
“Light Falls” has definitely been worth the wait. An emotionally charged album, it glides between string laiden instrumentals, hazy electronics and sublime vocals, courtesy of Sarah Scott and Colonel Red, to bring you the delicate and sensitive side of the Heroes in all their glory. Tracks like “Done”, and the debut single “Folded” tug the heart strings, while “Sinking”, with its fervent drums and melancholic strings, is full of regret and remorse, but in the end “Day” brings hope and positivity and proof that there’s light at the end of this sonorous journey, and light as well as darkness can indeed fall.

  • 0
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.