• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Zoo Brazil - Any Moment Now (2012)

shummuhs | Electronic / House / Techno | Просмотров: 424 | Комментарии: 0 | 3 декабря 2012
Zoo Brazil - Any Moment Now (2012)
Artist: Zoo Brazil
Title Of Album: Any Moment Now
Year Of Release: 2012-12-03
Label: Magik Muzik / MM CD 25-1
Genre: Electronic, Minimal, Tech Hpuse
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 67:19 min
Total Size: 153 MB


1. Give Myself (feat. Ursula Rucker) (6:55)
02. Glass (feat. Philip) (7:29)
03. Ahh (7:05)
04. Heart's a Legend (feat. Philip) (3:57)
05. The Message (feat. Roland Clark) (5:47)
06. Two (8:19)
07. Just a Breath Away (feat. Philip) (4:45)
08. The Dark End (feat. Rasmus Kellerman) (5:44)
09. Shout (feat. Philip) (5:39)
10. Sweat (6:51)
11. For Good (feat. Philip) (4:55)

Grammy and BRIT Award nominated Zoo Brazil, also known as John Andersson, has released over 160 singles and 8 albums under various monikers. Throughout his career John has steadily carved out a reputation for himself as one of dance music's most innovative and respected producers and DJs. As a follow up to his last album "Please Don't Panic" and the mix compilation "Songs For Clubs” from last year, Zoo Brazil now presents his brand new artist long player entitled "Any Moment Now".

download links:
turbobit | uploaded

(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.