• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

The RAah Project - Take Me Elsewhere (2015)

метис | Electronic / Trip-Hop | Просмотров: 482 | Комментарии: 1 | 16 мая 2015
The RAah Project - Take Me Elsewhere (2015)

The vision of the ambitious Melburnian duo is undeniably widescreen, taking in the spirit of Australian pub rock, the sweeping sounds of a full-blown orchestra and sprinkles of their original incarnation within the city’s hip hop and dance scenes. Their sprawling second album is dreamy, sombre and angsty, yet ultimately uplifting, vocalist Ryan Ritchie straying into Tex Perkins territory only to be rescued from the abyss by swelling orchestral strings and the ebbing and flowing of aggressive drum patterns and flashes of electro-tinged synth.

The Raah Project takes new shots at the established ideas of electronica, hip hop, pop, contemporary, dance and soul music. It is an original large ensemble contemporary music project embracing both traditional and new principles of jazz improvisation and arrangement, 20th century composition, song, verse and flow.


01. Dark Days (5:25)
02. Kill Me in the Summer (4:23)
03. Fire Where I Been (5:44)
04. Nothing Matters (3:53)
05. Take Me Elsewhere (3:09)
06. Black & Blue (4:48)
07. Turn On Me (5:22)
08. If Not Me (2:52)
09. It Was Me (4:39)
10. Again (6:30)
11. Tearing Me Apart (5:28)
12. Last Thing You Said (3:31)
13. Hardest Part (5:53)
14. Hurricane of You (6:07)


  • 100
(голосов: 2)

Добавил: Slavador 27 мая 2015 19:29
долой говнообменники!
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.