• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Fancy - Forever Magic (2008)

MuatDip21 | Electronic / Pop | Просмотров: 277 | Комментарии: 0 | 25 ноября 2015
Fancy - Forever Magic (2008)
Artist: Fancy
Title Of Album: Forever Magic
Release Date: 2008
Location: Germany
Label: Никитин (ТФН-CD 515/08)
Genre: Italo-Disco, Synth-pop
Quality: APE (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 43:38 min
Tracks: 13
Total Size: 342 MB / 109 MB (+5%)

Forever Magic, is the thirteenth album by German singer Fancy. It was first pre-released in Russia in October 2008, and then released officially in Germany on December 19, 2008. The first five tracks on the album are a non-stop live mix. There is also a new version of Fancy's hit Flames of Love. The new version is sung half in English and half in Russian. The album also contains four other old songs from Fancy, two of which were released as singles back in the 90's.


01. I Love You(show-Introduction) (1:18)
02. Любви Пожар/Flames Of Love (3:36)
03. I Can Give You Love (2:13)
04. Love Has Called Me Home (3:11)
05. Forever Magic (2:27)
06. For One Night In Heaven (4:04)
07. Little Juliet (4:14)
08. I'm Melting Your Heart (3:31)
09. I'm Your Bodyguard (2:48)
10. Moonlight (3:16)
11. A Voice In The Dark(version 2008) (3:57)
12. My Way (5:19)
13. O Mio Babino Caro(feat.Shequida) (3:39)

Download / Скачать ape:


Download / Скачать mp3:


  • 0
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.