• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Side Liner - Emotional Diving (2006)

shummuhs | Electronic / Chillout / Lounge | Просмотров: 575 | Комментарии: 0 | 14 декабря 2011
Side Liner - Emotional Diving (2006)
Artist: Side Liner
Title Of Album: Emotional Diving
Year Of Release: 20-03-2006
Label: Cosmicleaf Records / CLCD04 / CD
Genre: Ambient / Downtempo / Chillout
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless (VBR 919kbps)
Total Time: 69:07 min
Total Size: 434.31 MB


01. Morning Dewdrops 07:07
02. Screaming Tears (Zero Cult Remix) 07:54
03. Emotional Diving 07:12
04. Something Beautiful (Is Out There Mix) 07:01
05. Drawing my Life 06:08
06. Sehnsuncht (feat. D Batistatos) 05:21
07. Haunted Thoughts (Cydelix Remix) 05:12
08. Memories 07:54
09. Transparent Thought (Remix for Percussion Bullet) 07:44
10. Something Beautiful (Arcane Trickster Remix) 07:34

Release Notes

An emotional diving into deep waters of subconscious! The diachronic sound
environment of this release is dedicated to memories that keep us warm and
acompany us in our lives through to the future. Memories that make us laugh or
be nostalgic, that make us try for creating a promising future for the new

This debut album includes also remixes & co-productions from label artists
auch as Zero Cult (also release through Yellow Sunshine Explosion/Millennium),
Cydelix, D.Batistatos, Percussion Bullet & the Australian artists Arcane
Trickster from Tempest Recordings (also releases through Cosmicleaf, Equinox,
Green Ant, Earthcore).

Except from the chill spaces you will also discover one progressive
influenced track remixed by Side Liner. "Transparent Thought" from the
upcoming duo -Percussion Bullet- . This track will first be released on the
Percussion Bullet's debut album "Future Accommodation" through Unicorn Music
inside this album you are able to also find the track "walk away" in chill
out/breaks remix from Side Liner.

(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.