• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Xerxes - Selected Works: Jørgen Bryde (2009)

shummuhs | Electronic / Chillout / Lounge | Просмотров: 605 | Комментарии: 0 | 24 января 2012
Xerxes - Selected Works: Jørgen Bryde (2009)
Artist: Xerxes
Title Of Album: Selected Works: Jørgen Bryde
Year Of Release: 24-12-2009
Label: Xerxes
Genre: Ambient / Chillout / Downtempo
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 57:13 min
Total Size: 129 MB


1. Kristian Linna - Frozen 04:40
2. Eventyr (Intro) 03:39
3. Jørgens Theme 08:49
4. Blessed 04:03
5. The Day We Met 03:40
6. Picture of Her 04:50
7. Eventyr (Main) 04:16
8. X-Rayed 03:18
9. Deja Vu 02:22
10. Siberia 02:33
11. Upperhand 02:40
12. Modulating Gaia 12:23

This one is personal. Jørgen is one of my best friends in life. He has cancer of the worst kind possible. We were childhood friends and he taught me a lot about music and how to listen to it properly. He has a wonderful sense of humour that is impossible to explain. We spent some years apart as I travelled overseas and worked outside of Norway. One day we met at the local pub and I asked him to join me for a concert in Riga. He thought about it for about 20 seconds and said "yeah! ofcourse!". This really sums up how Jørgen is as a person. The word "no" is not in his vocabulary. Without a doubt, he is one of the most kind and understanding people I have ever met. I am proud, happy and very secure when I say that Selected Works : Volume 4 is dedicated with all my heart to Jørgen - and I wish him the very best for the years to come.

(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.