• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

VA - Chill Out Ibiza - Beach House Chillhouse, Vol. 2 (Edition 2013) (2013)

getalbums.vovanikus | Electronic / Chillout / Lounge | Просмотров: 282 | Комментарии: 0 | 30 июня 2013
VA - Chill Out Ibiza - Beach House Chillhouse, Vol. 2 (Edition 2013) (2013)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Chill Out Ibiza - Beach House Chillhouse, Vol. 2 (Edition 2013)
Year Of Release: June 28, 2013
Label: sunset-lounge.tv
Genre: Chill Out, Chill House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:15:57
Total Size: 196.22 mb

01. If You Want (Ibiza Club Mix) - Sirius & Nyla
02. Until the Sunrise (Beach House Dub) - I Kandi
03. Just Say Right (Café Del Calabria Mix) - Sol Y Mar
04. Clouds (Chillhouse Remix) - Canis
05. Let It Move (Kenji Club Mix) - Signfield
06. September (Sunset Chill House Mix) - Polar Dreamer
07. Starlight (Dub Edit) - Liquid Motion
08. Delusions (Ambient House Mix) - Blue Metheny
09. Streets (Eno Motive Remix) - Sonar
10. Ibiza-Teque (feat. Zak) [Canis Remix] - Timecode
11. Miss You (Buddha Bar Version) - Ambiente
12. 6 Am (After Hour Dub) - Goa Head
13. Beatconductor (Dub Armada Remix) - El Fuego
14. Traffic (Goldtripp Remix) - Oxygene
15. Lights (Space Terrace Mix) - LayDee Jane
16. Freefalling (Sirius & Nyla Mix) - Goldtripp

Chill Out Ibiza - Beach House Chillhouse Vol.2 is the long-awaited new compilation from the creators of the hit album series "Chill Out Ibiza"! The new edition for the first time comes with dancable Chillhouse tracks of the highest standards, while keeping the relaxed, melodic atmosphere of the downtempo releases. "Chillhouse Beach House Vol.2" contains only very well selected and delicious sounds by some of the best musicians of the International House and Lounge music scene. This is your ideal iPod companion for the warm and cold days of the year!!!

(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.