• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Celldweller - The Complete Cellout (2011)

shummuhs | Electronic / Drum & Bass / Dubstep | Просмотров: 1 256 | Комментарии: 0 | 16 декабря 2011
Celldweller - The Complete Cellout (2011)
Artist: Celldweller
Title Of Album: The Complete Cellout
Year Of Release: 16-12-2011
Label: FiXT
Genre: Electro / Dubstep / Drum & Bass
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 51:36 min
Total Size: 114 MB


01. The Complete Cellout 0:41
02. Goodbye (Klayton's 2012 Mix) 4:58
03. Eon (Drivepilot Remix) 4:11
04. Own Little World (Klayton's We Will Never Die Mix) 4:38
05. Louder Than Words (Bare Remix) 3:20
06. Frozen (Celldweller vs Blue Stahli) 5:03
07. I Can't Wait (Josh Money Remix) 4:14
08. Birthright (Birthwrong Remix by Blue Stahli) 2:30
09. The Best It's Gonna Get vs. Tainted 6:06
10. Shapeshifter (Blue Stahli Remix) 4:00
11. The Best It's Gonna Get (J Scott G & Joman Remix) 6:13
12. So Long Sentiment (Toksin's Anhedonia Mix) 6:08

"I'm excited to finally present "The Complete Cellout vol. 01". Most of the of the tracks on here that aren't remixes from other artists are versions of my songs I completely reworked from the ground up for the Celldweller 2010/2011 Live Show. I've put a ton of time into remixing and reproduction but I'm not the only one who put a lot of time and effort into making this disc into something you could bang your head or shake your booty to. Drivepilot, Bare, Blue Stahli, J Scott G, Joman, Josh Money & Toksin lent their skills and turned this disc from being "pretty good" to being "totally badass." Hope you enjoy it as much as we all enjoyed making it." [Klayton]

  • 100
(голосов: 4)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.