• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

S.P.Y - What The Future Holds (Special Edition) (2012)

shummuhs | Electronic / Drum & Bass / Dubstep | Просмотров: 749 | Комментарии: 0 | 6 октября 2012
S.P.Y - What The Future Holds (Special Edition) (2012)
Artist: S.P.Y
Title Of Album: What The Future Holds
Year Of Release: 2012-10-01
Label: Hospital / NHS219DDS
Genre: Electronic, Drum & Bass, Dubstep
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 159:07 min
Total Size: 351 MB


01. You
02. Analogue Dreams
03. Back Again
04. Love Hurts
05. Infiltrate
06. See The Light
07. What The Future Holds (feat. Ian Shaw)
08. Surge
09. Hammer In My Heart (feat. Diane Charlemagne)
10. Nightcall
11. Bass Terror
12. Adrift
13. Kiss The Sky
14. Wall Of Mirrors
15. Cosmic Visions
16. Torque
17. Roll The Dice
18. Run To Me (feat. Georgia Yates)
19. Future Tense (feat. Jo S)
20. What The Future Holds (continuous DJ mix)

Ever since first emerging back in 2006, S.P.Y has been tipped for the top. Producer Carlos Lima has always taken a grandiose, musically adventurous approach to drum and bass, marking him out in a scene filled with fly-by-night chancers and darkroom obsessives. It's fitting, perhaps, that this debut album is coming out on Hospital, a label that has long held positivity and fluidity as its core values. What The Future Holds is expansive and upbeat even by Hospital standards, packed with tracks that drip with shimmering strings, bold builds and glistening melodies. Of course, there are tougher and darker workouts - see the "Inner City Life"-ish "Analogue Dreams" and murky "Infiltrate - but these merely serve to emphasize the beauty showcased elsewhere.

download links:
turbobit | uploaded

(голосов: 3)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.