• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Random Walkers – No.Real.$.K. (2015)

метис | Electronic / House / Techno | Просмотров: 203 | Комментарии: 0 | 23 июля 2015
Random Walkers – No.Real.$.K. (2015)

When we started the first sketches for this release, we were
determined that in the first place, it would be techno music.
At the same time, we had a strong desire to do something unusual.
Therefore, despite the fact that we deliberately limited ourselves to
certain stylistic framework, we always had to go beyond their borders
in search of interesting arranging solutions.
Ultimately, what we have got, we have attributed to the genre of
experimental techno sound which originates from dub-dееp-intelligent
techno music, breakbeat and soundscapes...
The core of most of the tracks are complex (not 4x4) rhythm parts,
evolving on a background of deep atmospheric textures and a variety of
(sometimes "microscopic") sound design elements.
Combined together, they produce dark surreal sound structures,
varying degrees of emotional intensity.
At the same time, we tried to avoid extremely hard and depressive sound ...
We hope that in the end, we get not only organized in time,
meaningless set of rhythms, sounds and special effects, in beautiful techno music, in which everyone can
find something special for themselves.

- Random Walkers


01. Transmutation (Original Mix)
02. Ariadnes Thread (Original Mix)
03. The Sleep Of Reason (Original Mix)
04. Distant Ophelia (Original Mix)
05. No.Real.$.K. (Original Mix)
06. Last Horizon (Original Mix)


  • 0
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.