• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Kettel - My Dogan (2006)

shummuhs | Electronic / IDM | Просмотров: 561 | Комментарии: 0 | 1 февраля 2012
Kettel - My Dogan (2006)
Artist: Kettel
Title Of Album: My Dogan
Year Of Release: 2006-05-26
Label: Sending Orbs / SO006
Genre: IDM / Acid / Ambient
Format: mp3
Quality: CBR 320 Kbps
Total Time: 70:11 min
Total Size: 159 MB


01 My Dogan 4:47
02 Dogan 9247 1:02
03 Mauerbrecher 6:07
04 Billiton Beruh With Cleo&Wouter 2:09
05 Little Tongues 4:16
06 Meeuwuh 1:20
07 Halt Him 5:34
08 Mannschaft 2:32
09 Follow Me! 4:57
10 Peeksje 1994 2:00
11 Sekt I Sing 7:16
12 Ok Norah 0:52
13 Sylvia 3:02
14 Afwezig 3:31
15 The Second 2006 5:06
16 Escape From Eta Th2 1:41
17 Choo Choo India 7:26
18 He's His Own Man 6:33

There hasn't been much decent in the way of electronic music for some time. The odd bit and bat here and there but nothing amazing.... I've always had a soft spot for Kettel's brand of bouncy melodic electronica. He's made a couple of my favourite electronic records of all time. Hoorah for the Dutch wunderkin and his knobs. This new album (on first listen) sounds a bit useful initially taking in ambience, squelchy acid and techno. We all thought it sounds quite a lot like Plaid at times. So there you go. A kettel is not just something which brings you warm tasty pleasure in the morning, oh no... it's also a Dutch knob twiddler who makes lush sounding melodic electronica. Very nice.... Oh it's called 'My Dogan' on the Sending Orbs label.

(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.