• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Olsen and The Hurley Sea - The Hurley Sea (2011)

shummuhs | Folk / Indie | Просмотров: 679 | Комментарии: 0 | 20 декабря 2011
Olsen and The Hurley Sea - The Hurley Sea (2011)
Artist: Olsen and The Hurley Sea
Title Of Album: The Hurley Sea
Year Of Release: 07-01-2011
Label: YNFND Records
Genre: Indie / Folk
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 41:58 min
Total Size: 104 MB


1. At Point Blank Range 03:20
2. Trippin In The Night 02:22
3. As It Shouldn´t Ever Be Needed 04:13
4. On Floor 02:33
5. Dancing In Circles 03:56
6. That´s Not What?? 02:56
7. Into The Rain To Dry 03:53
8. Aimless Invasion 02:55
9. What Luck 03:56
10. A Wish It Could Happen 03:30
11. Changing Tabs 03:09
12. Back In A Minute 03:03

To use the completely banal name “debut album” would, though strictly speaking be correct, is hardly apt, as it is misleading and implies that this band carries around only a short history. Olsen and the Hurley Sea has spent many years on the road…The reviewer describes the album as extraordinary, citing Drag City/Secretly Canadian albums and musicians such as “Jefferson at Rest” by Early Day Miners, “the Magnolia Electric Co” by Songs: Ohia, Will Oldham.


  • 0
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.