• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Mumford & Sons - Babel [Deluxe Edition] (2012) HQ

nfyz5 | Folk / Indie / Rock | Просмотров: 880 | Комментарии: 1 | 21 сентября 2012
Mumford & Sons - Babel [Deluxe Edition] (2012) HQ
Artist: Mumford & Sons
Title Of Album: Babel [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 20112 (21.09)
Label: Universal Island Records, Glassnote
Genre: Indie, Folk Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:03:33
Total Size: 148 MB
WebSite: Babel

"We are more than excited to release Babel into the world. We had started writing new songs well before we got into the studio to record. At first, we peeled ourselves off the road quite reluctantly. We love playing live, obviously, but it had also become an important part of our creative process, we had been writing and rehearsing in soundchecks, and sort of road-testing new songs on our very gracious audiences. But then we fell in love with recording again. The album started to come together, and with the help of Markus Dravs once more (and engineer Robin Baynton), we started to relish the challenge of making this album. As a band, we ve never been closer or more collaborative, all working to our strengths. And so we feel that this record is a natural progression that we re proud of, and we cannot wait to take it out on the road."
Mumford & Sons


01. Babel (3:29)
02. Whispers In The Dark (3:16)
03. I Will Wait (4:37)
04. Holland Road (4:13)
05. Ghosts That We Knew (5:40)
06. Lover Of The Light (5:15)
07. Lovers' Eyes (5:21)
08. Reminder (2:05)
09. Hopeless Wanderer (5:08)
10. Broken Crown (4:16)
11. Below My Feet (4:52)
12. Not With Haste (4:09)

Deluxe Edition:
13. For Those Below (3:36)
14. The Boxer (4:05)
15. Where Are You Now (3:40)

Download / Скачать:

  • 100
(голосов: 3)

Добавил: annargalon 30 сентября 2012 22:59
отличный альбом, спасибо
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.