• Главная Последние альбомы Все альбомы • Обратная связь • Ожидаемые релизы• Acoustic• Видео•    Концертное видео•    Видеоклипы• Ambient• Alternative•    Nu-Metal• Core•    Rapcore•    Hardcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Deathcore• Classical• Electronic•    Synthpop/Futurepop•    Drum & Bass•    House•    Trance• Фолк•    Ethnic/World•    Darkfolk/Neofolk•    Country•    Alt-Country/Americana• Gothic / Post-Punk• Post•    Post-Rock•    Post-Metal• Grind• Grunge• Indie• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Funk• Блюз• Jazz•    Bop/Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing•    Avantgarde/Free Jazz• Metal•    Black Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Electro-metal/NDH •    Death Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Heavy Metal•    Power Metal•    Folk Metal•    Thrash Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Modern Metal• Pop• Панк рок•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street Punk / Hardcore Punk•    Folk Punk / Celtic Punk• Rap•    Hip-Hop• Trip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Retro• R'n'B• Rock•    Русский рок•    Classic Rock•    Hard Rock• Stoner Rock/Metal• Salsa• Ska• Soul• Soundtrack• LIVE• Шансон• Эмо•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Дискографии• Прочее• Литература

Bob Lind - Finding You Again (2012)

shummuhs | Фолк / Pop | Просмотров: 503 | Комментарии: 0 | 18 декабря 2012
Bob Lind - Finding You Again (2012)
Artist: Bob Lind
Title Of Album: Finding You Again
Year Of Release: 2012-10-01
Label: Big Beat
Genre: Folk, Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 54:03 min
Total Size: 122 / 318 MB


1. How Dare You Love Me
2. Maybe It's The Rain
3. Exeter (The Wedding Waltz)
4. Finding You Again
5. Somebody s Angel
6. The Thunder Of Goodbye
7. The Gravity Of The World
8. Somewhere In This City
9. How The Nights Can Fly
10. May
11. Someone To Adore
12. Let It Go
13. Perspective

Spread the news. Reclusive folk-rock singer/songwriter Bob Lind he of the classic 1966 megahit Elusive Butterfly is to release his first studio album in more than 40 years! Finding You Again demonstrates conclusively that genius can continue to flourish, even into an artist's advancing years. Long known by music-business insiders for his self-destructive battles with the record industry, Bob Lind was, by his own admission, poison to work with . Now, thanks to veteran rock guitarist/producer Jamie Hoover, he has emerged with an album of new music that proves his craftsmanship has not only held up but improved and evolved since the 60s. Hoover's sensitive, versatile production perfectly complements the songs giving each cut the care and specific shading it deserves. Clean and sober more than 35 years, Lind reveals a late-blooming but tangible personal and artistic maturity in these new songs. He retains the astonishing lyrical virtuosity that brought him critical acclaim when he was in his early 20s, but his melodic scope has broadened and become even more accessible. Amazingly, his voice is stronger and more expressive than ever. The 13-song disc easily bypasses the criticism sometimes levied at singer/songwriters: that their songs all sound the same. Just contrast the rough-rocking self-condemnation of How Dare You Love Me and the poignant, tentative soul-searching of Maybe It's The Rain . Each song is different from the others, yet all contain the special stamp of one of America's most passionate songwriters. Lind's fearless self-honesty is almost uncomfortable to listen to at times. He reveals his darkest corners without ever coming off as self-indulgent, as evident on The Gravity Of The World . But there's also a lot of joy in this album. Let It Go , Exeter (The Wedding Waltz) and the vigorous, percussive Caribbean-flavoured title song demonstrate that Lind has not become closed-up and bitter with the passing of time. And there's a first-ever in the inclusion of a song Lind didn't write: Peter Allen and David Lasley's Somebody' s Angel.

download links:
turbobit | uploaded

Если Вы являетесь правообладателем и не хотите чтобы данный альбом присутствовал на нашем сайте, читайте информацию для правообладателей, либо сразу пишите администрации через обратную связь.
(голосов: 0)
Все ссылки на музыку, размещенные выше, представлены исключительно для ознакомительного прослушивания и расположены не на нашем сервере. Все файлы лежат на сторонних серверах, к которым сайт не имеет никакого отношения. Наш сайт является лишь блогом, на котором пользователи выкладывают ссылки на эти файлы, которые доступны публично. После прослушивания Вы обязаны удалить скачанные файлы и приобрести легальную копию.

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.