• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Jenn Alexander - Walking On The Seam (2012)

shummuhs | Folk / Indie | Просмотров: 709 | Комментарии: 0 | 18 января 2013
Jenn Alexander - Walking On The Seam (2012)
Artist: Jenn Alexander
Title Of Album: Walking On The Seam
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Jenn Alexander
Genre: Indie Pop, Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 47:16 min
Total Size: 107 / 278 MB


1. "Love" 04:01
2. "Bow Down Low" 04:02
3. "Clara's Song" 04:29
4. "Fighting For" 03:39
5. "Peace Indeed" 04:40
6. "All At Once" 03:53
7. "Always Been" 04:05
8. "Next Time" 03:20
9. "Lines Of Grey" 03:52
10. "Babysitter" 03:27
11. "Estuary" 04:07
12. "Silent" 03:41

Not to undermine anything Jenn has done in the past, because her voice has always had a hint of magic intertwined, but something needs to be said about the maturity her voice exudes while laced perfectly within the layered melodies of her 2nd full-length LP. It is quite apperant that not only were the vocals and instrumental recordings given superior detailed attention, but the overall production and engineering processes are also done spectacularly on a granular level. As a wholesome fusion between Enya, country soul and ethereal Christian character, Jenn Alexander not only tells you about her 'Walk On The Seam', she takes you with her. Bravo!!

download links:
uploaded | turbobit

  • 100
(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.