• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Tim Easton - Before the Revolution: The Best of 1998-2011 (2013)

shummuhs | Folk / Country | Просмотров: 686 | Комментарии: 0 | 11 февраля 2013
Tim Easton - Before the Revolution: The Best of 1998-2011 (2013)
Artist: Tim Easton
Title Of Album: Before the Revolution: The Best of 1998-2011
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: New West Records
Genre: Alt-Country, Americana, Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 73:46 min
Total Size: 167 / 445 MB


1 Help Me Find My Space Girl
2 Special 20
3 All The Pretty Girls Leave Town
4 Carry Me
5 Get Some Lonesome
6 I Would Have Married You
7 Poor Poor LA
8 Hummingbird
9 Hanging Tree
10 Before The Revolution
11 Next To You
12 Black Dog
13 Oh People
14 7th Wheel
15 Burgundy Red
16 Broke My Heart
17 Maid Of The Mist
18 Daily Life
19 Festival Song

Tim Easton has always been a road warrior, constantly touring, and he's also kept himself pretty busy in the studio throughout his career, and both of these things are good, because he's a pretty darn good songwriter, and he sings with a calm assurance that he's got a pretty darn good song to sing, all of which makes him something close to a modern Americana treasure. This generous 19-track set collects some of the key and signature tracks from the seven albums he's recorded for New West Records between 1998 and 2011, including such gems as "All the Pretty Girls Leave Town," the smoothly rolling "Carry Me," the ethereal "Black Dog," the jaunty and wise "Daily Life," and the marvelous "I Would Have Married You," which flows along like a lazy and inviting country river. Always interesting, with songs head and shoulders above what passes for alt-country or folk these days, and with a keen pop sense, Easton deserves to be much better known.

download links:
uploaded | rapidgator

download links Lossless:
uploaded | rapidgator

  • 100
(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.