• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Jonas Friddle & The Majority - Use Your Voice (2013)

shummuhs | Folk | Просмотров: 709 | Комментарии: 0 | 22 августа 2013
Jonas Friddle & The Majority - Use Your Voice (2013)
Artist: Jonas Friddle & The Majority
Title Of Album: Use Your Voice
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Jonas Friddle & the Majority
Genre: Folk, Americana
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 46:41 min
Total Size: 105 / 279 MB


1. Black Eyed Suzie 02:58
2. The Girls They Dance 03:20
3. Shake it Down 03:02
4. Old Mother Logo 03:24
5. Keep My Skillet Good and Greasy 04:13
6. Tired Chicken Blues 04:37
7. All My Leaving is Done 03:56
8. Rabbit 04:44
9. Bully in the Alley 02:33
10. Biscuit Baking Blues 03:43
11. Man Was Made to Fly 03:44
12. Sail Away Ladies 03:08
13. Use Your Voice 03:19

Jonas Friddle’s arrangements and songwriting are heavily rooted in traditional American music. His passion for old-time style banjo from his native North Carolina leads to rhythmic and rolling compositions. At the same time this founder of The Barehand Jugband pulls from the raucous sounds of 1920’s blues and string bands for dance inspiring tunes. Friddle has received recognition as a songwriter, including Grand Prize in the John Lennon Songwriting Competition. He is joined by the Majority, a group of talented multi-instrumentalists that found each other at Chicago's Old Town School of Folk Music. The full band includes drums, a string quartet and horns for a unique and huge sound. Following the example of new folk groups like Crooked Still, Abigail Washburn and Old Crow Medicine Show, Jonas Friddle and the Majority look to re-invent traditional songs.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.