• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Terri Clark - Roots And Wings (2011)

shummuhs | Folk / Country | Просмотров: 686 | Комментарии: 0 | 20 января 2012
Terri Clark - Roots And Wings (2011)
Artist: Terri Clark
Title Of Album: Roots And Wings
Year Of Release: 13-09-2011
Label: Bear Track Records
Genre: Country
Format: mp3/FLAC(log,cue,tracks)
Quality: 320/Lossless
Total Time: 38:34 min
Total Size: 88/261 MB


01. Wrecking Ball 3:30
02. Breakin' Up Thing 3:55
03. The One 3:44
04. Northern Girl 3:49
05. Beautiful And Broken 4:04
06. Lonesome's Last Call 3:45
07. The Good Was Great 4:27
08. Smile (Feat. Alison Krauss) 4:16
09. We're Here For A Good Time 2:45
10. Flowers In Snow 4:21

Singer/songwriter Terri Clark has an album of new music ready for her fans. The 10-song project from the multi-platinum Canadian artist, titled Roots and Wings, will be available at digital retailers July 26, with a physical release following on Sept. 13.

(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.