• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Uncle Kracker - Midnight Special (2012)

shummuhs | Country / Pop / Rock | Просмотров: 763 | Комментарии: 0 | 20 ноября 2012
Uncle Kracker - Midnight Special (2012)
Artist: Uncle Kracker
Title Of Album: Midnight Special
Year Of Release: 2012-11-19
Label: Sugarhill [Country]
Genre: Country, Pop, Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 39:12 min
Total Size: 89 / 278 MB


1 You Got That Thang
2 I'd Be There
3 Four Letter Word
4 Blue Skies
5 When I Close My Eyes
6 In Between Disasters
7 Happy
8 Nobody's Sad on a Saturday Night
9 Nuthin' Changes
10 Who We Are
11 It Is What It Is

2012 album from the singer/songwriter who has made a comfortable transition from Rock/Hip Hop to Roots/Country over the course of his career. The album was produced by Keith Stegall and features songs co-written by some of Nashville's finest songwriters.

download links:
turbobit | uploaded

(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.