• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Nick Moran Trio - No Time Like Now (2012)

Faddey | Funk | Просмотров: 463 | Комментарии: 0 | 25 сентября 2012
Nick Moran Trio - No Time Like Now (2012)
Исполнитель: Nick Moran Trio
Альбом: No Time Like Now
Год выхода: 2012
Страна: USA
Жанр: Jazz-Funk, Soul Jazz, Fusion
Время: 55:53
Качество: CBR 320 kbps
Размер: 129.8 Mb

1. Strange Brew (6:01)
2. My Beautiful (7:00)
3. Intention (4:41)
4. Slow Drive (5:26)
5. Wishful Thinking (6:20)
6. No Time Like Now (5:11)
7. Say Hi To Paris (5:19)
8. Natalya (4:23)
9. The Physicist Transformed (5:11)
10. Renewal (6:21)

New York jazz guitarist Nick Moran has another winner here with the upcoming release No Time Like Now, featuring his trio that also includes organist Brad Whiteley and drummer Chris Benham. Paying homage to the classic organ trios of Lonnie Smith or Jimmy Smith, Moran and Co. take it one step further by incorporating a love for rock and blues into the jazz formula. All three players show that love in the opening cover of Cream's "Strange Brew", a fiery rendition with Whiteley's organ really snarling and getting gritty. Moran himself is a tasty player, and it's obvious he's studied the work of Grant Green, Wes Montgomery, and Lee Ritenour since first picking up the guitar. www.cdbaby.com

(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.