• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

DivaGeek - He Said, She Said (2012)

shummuhs | Funk / R'n'B / Soul | Просмотров: 386 | Комментарии: 0 | 5 декабря 2012
DivaGeek - He Said, She Said (2012)
Artist: DivaGeek
Title Of Album: He Said, She Said
Year Of Release: 2012-04-23
Label: DivaGeek Records
Genre: R&B, Soul, Funk
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 46:59 min
Total Size: 323 MB


1. Mr Gingerman's Intro 1:50
2. Mr Happy 3:23
3. Go Hard 2:40
4. He Said, She Said 4:21
5. Can't Take the Heat 1:44
6. £900 0:22
7. Money 4:22
8. Oh La Laa! 3:42
9. Hangin' Wid U 3:43
10. Can't Help It 1:52
11. A Lil' Longer 4:17
12. Trouble 3:21
13. Sunday 4:09
14. I Can't Go 4 That 4:47
15. Thanx/Influences... 2:27

Pulsating with funk n' spunk, He Said, She Said is a nothing short of a love letter to the day-glo '80's era but for the 21st century mind. Chock-filled with electro-soul grooves and witty wordplay, UK duo DivaGeek, comprised of vocalist Vula Malinga and producer Ben Jones, have crafted a debut that is original in every way. They bring on the instant party with tracks like "Oh La Laa!," "Mr. Happy" and the infectious rollercoaster jam of "Money." But make sure you stay for the cool down, as they dabble in Michael Jackson's "I Can't Help It" and then totally do a TKO with their stirring reading of Hall & Oates' 1981 classic, "I Can't Go For That." You can certainly go for this album...yes can do. -- AudioDiva

download links:
turbobit | uploaded

(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.