• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Bloodstone - Natural High 1972 (1996) HQ

nfyz5 | Funk / Soul | Просмотров: 751 | Комментарии: 0 | 22 августа 2013
Bloodstone - Natural High 1972 (1996) HQ
Artist: Bloodstone
Title Of Album: Natural High (Bonus tracks)
Year Of Release: 1972 (1996)
Label: Rhino Records | R2 72460
Country: USA (Kansas City, Missouri)
Genre: R&B, Soul, Funk
Quality: WavPack (image+.cue+log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320kbps
Total Time: 01:04:51
Total Size: 407 MB | 156 MB (Scans)
WebSite: discogs.com

The bulk of this is their debut album from 1972, featuring everything from a Bo Diddley medley to gospel-bred harmonies to Hendrix-derived guitar licks. Plus the hit, a beautiful fusion of all the above in the form of a sweet'n'dreamy soul ballad. The best early-'70s Isley Brothers album that the Isley Brothers didn't make themselves. (And believe me, there were plenty trying.) This reissue includes a previously uncollected 1972 single ("Girl (You Look So Fine)"/"Judy, Judy") and four outtakes, including a bizarre yet respectful "Little Green Apples." The annotation by Wayne Edwards is superb, and the discography complete. ~ Dave Marsh, All Music Guide


01. You Know We've Learned [Draffen] (4:12)
02. Who Has the Last Laugh Now [McCormick] (5:36)
03. Peter's Jones [Durham, Durham] (4:11)
04. That's the Way We Make Our Music [Summers] (3:15)
05. Damn That Rock & Roll: Bo Diddley/Diddley Daddy [Diddley, Fuqua, McDaniel] (3:36)
06. Natural High [McCormick, Powers] (4:52)
07. I Need Your Love [McCormick] (1:09)
08. Tell It to My Face [Love] (3:15)
09. Ran It in the Ground [Love] (4:52)
10. Never Let You Go [Fuqua, Gaye, Williams] (5:37)

Bonus tracks:
11. Girl (You Look So Fine) [Summers] (2:38)
12. Judy, Judy [Summers] (2:44)
13. Sadie Mae [Summers] (3:02)
14. Take These Chains [Summers] (2:53)
15. You Don't Mean Nothin' [McCormick] (3:39)
16. Little Green Apples [Russell] (9:14)

Bloodstone - Natural High 1972 (1996) HQ

Download / Скачать:





  • 0
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.