• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Solar Fields - Until We Meet The Sky (2011)

shummuhs | Gothic Rock / Ethereal / Neoclassics | Просмотров: 749 | Комментарии: 0 | 19 декабря 2011
Solar Fields - Until We Meet The Sky (2011)
Artist: Solar Fields
Title Of Album: Until We Meet The Sky
Year Of Release: 16.12.2011
Label: Ultimae Records / inre053 / CD
Genre: Ambient / Downtempo
Format: mp3/FLAC(log,cue,tracks)
Quality: V0/320/Lossless
Total Time: 78:53 min
Total Size: 136/180/401 MB


01. From The Next End 09:17
02. Broken Radio Echo 03:56
03. Singing Machine 06:55
04. After Midnight, They Speak 03:40
05. When The Worlds Collide 06:33
06. Dialogue With A River 10:07
07. Forgotten 03:15
08. Night Traffic City 09:54
09. Sombrero 05:44
10. Last Step In Vacuum 09:13
11. Until We Meet The Sky 05:02
12. Epilogue 05:17

... who once again takes us by surprise and delivers a wide, lush and electric 10th album.

'Until we meet the sky' has a an intensely cinematic sound. From introspective, wispy and intimate ambient electronica it slowly builds up to a shoegazing spirit engulfing the listener in an ethereal dreamworld.

An album of dizzying beauty composed by Solar Fields as a one track story in twelve phases from nightscapes to the sky. Deep and addictive.

  • 100
(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.