• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Circus Devils - Capsized! (2011)

shummuhs | Indie | Просмотров: 386 | Комментарии: 0 | 19 января 2012
Circus Devils - Capsized! (2011)
Artist: Circus Devils
Title Of Album: Capsized!
Year Of Release: 10-11-2011
Label: Happy Jack Rock Records
Genre: Indie Rock
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 40:36 min
Total Size: 91.4 MB


1. To England The Tigers 1:50
2. Capsized! 1:53
3. Cyclopean Runways 1:53
4. Legendary Breakfast Code 2:10
5. Nully Scully 1:18
6. Aerial Poop Show 2:03
7. Hangerman Suits 2:28
8. Leave The Knife Curtis 2:39
9. Vampire Playing A Red Piano 3:22
10. Double Vission 3:07
11. What Wallace? 1:31
12. Plate Of Scales 2:15
13. Siren 1:23
14. Henry Loop 2:31
15. Stiffs On Parade 2:18
16. The Matter Of Being Good 2:45
17. Gable's Ear Wax 1:57
18. End Of The Swell 0:56
19. Safe On A Vegetable 2:26
Total Length: 40:45

Circus Devils hits the high seas with CAPSIZED! (The exclamation point is part of the title). Once again the Ohio trio featuring Robert Pollard defies and transcends musical genres with a strangely coherent blend of soft rock, aggressive stompers, creepy soundscapes and a radio-friendly pop single (Cyclopean Runways). CAPSIZED! Is cinema for the ears, taking the listener on a dark adventure with strange cargo, sirens, shipboard ghosts and bad soup. Capsized! is their ninth album.

(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.