• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Lila Rose - Heart Machine (2012)

shummuhs | Indie | Просмотров: 621 | Комментарии: 0 | 1 марта 2012
Lila Rose - Heart Machine (2012)
Artist: Lila Rose
Title Of Album: Heart Machine
Year Of Release: 2012-01-12
Label: RTFM Records
Genre: Indie Pop / Electronic
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 49:41 min
Total Size: 113 MB


01. Obsession
02. Heart Machine (Feat Lynx)
03. Like Champagne
04. Casting Shadows (Feat Eric Dennston)
05. Lost Your Senses
06. Unbroken
07. Give You My All
08. Get Gone Again
09. Bang Bang
10. In The Dimmest
11. Couldn't Have
12. And The Beat

Heart Machine is a hard-hitting debut album for Canadian born/California based singer/songwriter Lila Rose. Showcasing a wide sonic pallet, the album bends the genres of indie-pop, electronica, trip-hop and alternative rock. The range of sound is what makes the album a sure winner for just about any listener.
Co-produced by David Earl (aka SFlogicninja), the album has been labeled “cinematic indie-pop” based on the merging of Davids’ grandiose cinematic arrangement, and Lila’s anthemic, emotionally driven lyrical content, and striking vocals.

From high operatic vocalization, strong hooky chorus’, to passionate haunting harmonies, Lilas’ voice takes you on a brilliant journey with its varying tone, texture, and intensity. Besides lyrics that dig straight into the heart with their raw, honest, evocative content, each song also promises to unfurl into an ending filled with hope and inspiration, leaving the listener with goose bumps.

From full orchestras, taiko drum ensembles, gospel choirs, big pop beats, to simple acoustic guitar, this album will keep you on the edge of your seat wondering what could possibly come next.

One thing is certain though- you are promised to fall in love with the quirky, heartful artist by the end of the album. In songwriting, voice, and personality, she is a true one-of-a-kind star on the rise, with cutting edge artistry ready to push the envelope at every turn.


(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.