• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Earlimart - System Preferences (2012)

shummuhs | Indie | Просмотров: 327 | Комментарии: 0 | 18 сентября 2012
Earlimart - System Preferences (2012)
Artist: Earlimart
Title Of Album: System Preferences
Year Of Release: 2012-09-18
Label: The Ship
Genre: Indie
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 46:51 min
Total Size: 106 MB


01. U&Me (4:54)
02. Shame (4:10)
03. 10 Years (3:31)
04. A Goodbye (4:22)
05. 97 Heart Attack (2:21)
06. Lovely Mary Ann (3:24)
07. Crestline, CA. (4:53)
08. I'm a Safe Inside (4:12)
09. Get Used to the Sound (3:50)
10. Sweater Weather (3:24)
11. Internet Summer (4:10)
12. Over Andover (3:43)

After a four-year hiatus, Los Angles indie-rock duo Earlimart will return with their seventh studio album, System Preferences, out digitally on September 18th and physically on October 16th via their own label The Ship. According to a press release, the 12-track album is a “lush and lovely soundtrack for a sad, beautiful world”, focusing on the concepts of “disillusionment with and the acceptance of technology, complex relationships, and lost weekends.”

download links:
turbobit | uploaded | rapidgator

(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.