• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

VA - Balance Pres Jozif (continuous mix by Jozif) (2013)

shummuhs | Indie / New Wave / Coldwave | Просмотров: 455 | Комментарии: 0 | 2 марта 2013
VA - Balance Pres Jozif (continuous mix by Jozif) (2013)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Balance Pres Jozif
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Balance Music
Genre: Electronic, Deep House
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 157:21 min
Total Size: 358 / 918 MB


01. VA - Balance Pres Jozif (continuous mix by Jozif) (72:32)
02. Charles Webster - Butterfly (05:35)
03. Glimpse & Martin Dawson - Our Friends Electric (07:24)
04. Burnin' Tears - Got A Reason (06:01)
05. Lake Powell - More or Less (08:22)
06. YokoO - Blinded (YokoO Walking To The Light edit) (06:42)
07. Steffi - Sadness (Vinyl version) (05:38)
08. Silicone Soul - One Thing (08:01)
09. Burnin' Tears - How I Feel (05:51)
10. Ian Pooley - Compurhythm (06:42)
11. Sam Wallace - Echelon (09:11)
12. jozif - BT's 3 (radio edit) (04:03)
13. jozif - BT's 5 (radio edit) (04:46)
14. Rob Shields - Slum Room (06:32)

Jozif is part of the new wave of underground house DJs, and on this compilation he displays his ability to curate a fine range of house tracks, while always retaining a soulful touch. The selection starts with the sensuous vocals and atmospheric guitar strumming of Charles Webster's "Butterfly", before moving into the mournful pianos of Burnin' Tears' "Got a Reason" and the hissing percussion and reflective vocals of YokoO's "Blinded". There are some less esoteric contributions, in particular from Silicone Soul, whose lurching bass and heavy claps make for a welcome diversion. But in the main, this is a collection of emotional house, best embodied by the dislocated chant 'loneliness, emptiness no happiness, just sadness' on Steffi's "Sadness".

download links:
uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

  • 0
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.