• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Anna Luca - Listen & Wait (2012)

shummuhs | Jazz | Просмотров: 507 | Комментарии: 0 | 18 марта 2012
Anna Luca - Listen & Wait (2012)
Artist: Anna Luca
Title Of Album: Listen & Wait
Year Of Release: 2012-02-24
Label: Chinchin / AC 2073
Genre: Nu Jazz
Format: mp3/FLAC[log,cue,tracks]
Quality: 320/Lossless
Total Time: 54:45 min
Total Size: 123/302 MB


01 - Beautiful Dawn
02 - Miracle Of Love
03 - Listen And Wait
04 - Everything I've Got In My Pocket
05 - Old Fellow Fear
06 - Collecting Pieces
07 - You Can Keep What's Yours And I Will Keep What's Mine
08 - Someone Who Moves My Feet
09 - Love Me Quietly
10 - First Class Suicide
11 - Your Girl
12 - Cigarettes And Wine

Swedish-German nu-jazz singer Anna Luca has made a name for herself as singer with Club Des Belugas but goes out on a solo limb here with the intimate and smooth Listen And Wait album. Gently brushed live drums, soft acoustic guitars and chiming mallets feature heavily on songs such as "Beautiful Dawn" while the string-laden title tune suggests a rootsier Bjork mixed with Laura Marling. Fans of her CDB work will still have much to love to - such as the gentle chanson-jazz of "Someone Who Moves My Feet".


  • 0
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.