• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

VA - Jazz and U2 (2012) FLAC

nfyz5 | Jazz / Bop / Modern Jazz / Fusion | Просмотров: 1 289 | Комментарии: 0 | 30 сентября 2012
VA - Jazz and U2 (2012) FLAC
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Jazz and U2
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: PMB Music (MBB 9981)
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 51:51
Total Size: 330 MB (Scans)

One of the most anticipated albums of the season has arrived: Jazz and U2, the new volume of the series that is already known and loved on the global jazz scene.
Jazz and U2 presents the cream of Irish quartets songbook in imaginative and warm versions that combain elegant jazz with the sophistication of the best New York clubs.
This album contains classics like With or Without You, One, Sunday Bloody Sunday and New Year's Day charged with new life and transformed into new compositions, with all the distinction of the best jazz.
Jazz and U2 will become, without doubt, another great favorite.


01. Dinah York - Vertigo (3:59)
02. Deborah Dixon - With or Without You (3:07)
03. The Smooth Jazz Quartet - I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (3:44)
04. Jazzystics - Where the Streets Have No Name (3:47)
05. Eva Wilson - The Unforgettable Fire (4:39)
06. Stella Starlight Trio - New Year's Day (4:47)
07. John Coltrane Quartet - Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses (7:07)
08. Deborah Dixon - One (3:41)
09. Shirley Adamson - Beautiful Day (4:38 )
10. Ernestine - Mysterious Ways (3:55)
11. George White Group - Sunday Bloody Sunday (4:36)
12. Nu Men 4 Swing - Pride (In the Name of Love) (3:51)

VA - Jazz and U2 (2012) FLAC

Download / Скачать:



(голосов: 3)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.