• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Kurt Rosenwinkel - Star of Jupiter (2012) FLAC

nfyz5 | Jazz / Fusion | Просмотров: 454 | Комментарии: 0 | 4 декабря 2012
Kurt Rosenwinkel - Star of Jupiter (2012) FLAC
Artist: Kurt Rosenwinkel
Title Of Album: Star of Jupiter
Year Of Release: 2012
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:31:40
Total Size: 580 MB (Dig. Booklet)
WebSite: Amazon.com


01 — Gamma Band
02 — Welcome Home
03 — Something, Sometime
04 — Mr. Hope
05 – Heavenly Bodies
06 – Homage A’Mitch

01 — Spirit Kiss
02 — Kurt 1
03 — Under it All
04 — A Shifting Design
05 — Deja Vu
06 — Star of Jupiter

"Kurt Rosenwinkel's music is the sound of the future — just like Bebop once was" (Howard Reich, Chicago Tribune) Philadelphia-born jazz guitarist/composer Kurt Rosenwinkel first earned attention playing alongside such iconic artists as Gary Burton, Paul Motian, and Joe Henderson. Star of Jupiter marks Rosenwinkel's first quartet recording in more than a decade, following 2001's groundbreaking The Next Step. Here the National Endowment for the Arts Composer's Award-winner offers a contemporary variation on that classic ensemble work with a stellar new band that includes pianist Aaron Parks, bassist Eric Revis, and drummer Justin Faulkner. An intricately conceptualized collection of original compositions (all but one previously unrecorded), Star of Jupiter transports listeners on a remarkable journey toward transcendence. Kurt Rosenwinkel once again displays the vision and brave artistry that place him among the most influential and inventive guitarists and composers in music today.

Download / Скачать:




(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.