• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Kenny Drew - Complete Jerome Kern / Rodgers & Hart Songbooks

gkjoflm | Jazz | Просмотров: 491 | Комментарии: 0 | 23 апреля 2013
Kenny Drew - Complete Jerome Kern / Rodgers & Hart Songbooks
Artist: Kenny Drew
Title Of Album: Complete Jerome Kern/Rodgers & Hart Songbooks
Year Of Release: 1957/2008
Label: Disconforme / Lone Hill Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 01:12:07
Total Size: 169 mb (+5%rec.)
WebSite: allmusic.com


01. The Way You Look Tonight
02. I’ve Told Every Little Star
03. Can’t Help Lovin’ That Man Of Mine
04. Make Believe
05. I’m Old Fashioned
06. All The Things You Are
07. Long Ago And Far Away
08. All Through The Day
09. The Song Is You
10. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
11. Why Do I Love You?
12. Yesterdays
13. Bewitched Bothered And Bewildered
14. Do It The Hard Way
15. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
16. Happy Hunting Horn
17. I Could Write A Book
18. What Is A Man
19. My Funny Valentine
20. The Lady Is A Tramp

Tracks #1-12 originally issued as "The Jerome Kern Songbook - I Love Jerome Kern" (Riverside RLP 12-811).

Tracks #13-20 originally issued as "Pal Joey - Jazz Impressions of the Rodgers And Hart" (Riverside RLP 12-249).


Kenny Drew (p),
Wilbur Ware (b),
Philly Joe Jones (tracks #13-20 only).




  • 0
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.