• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Alice Babs - There's Something About Me (1995)

gkjoflm | Jazz | Просмотров: 953 | Комментарии: 0 | 24 мая 2013
Alice Babs - There's Something About Me (1995)
Artist: Alice Babs
Title Of Album: There's Something About Me
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Bluebell
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Format: FLAC (Tracks)
Total Time: 01:01:21
Total Size: 325 mb (+5%rec.)
WebSite: cduniverse.com


1. Song for the dreamer
2. Hodgy
3. My ship
4. Flow gently, sweet afton
5. It don't mean a thing
6. How about a blues
7. Checkered hat
8. A hundred years from today
9. Say when
10. Natural affection
11. Plastic dreams
12. No one knows just what love holds in store
13. Me and you
14. There's something about me


Red Mitchell, bas
Jan Allen, trumpet
Arne Domnerus, altsaxofon
Davor Kajfes, piano
Nils Lindberg and his orchestra



  • 0
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.