• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Marty Paich Big Band - The Modern Touch (1959) HQ

nfyz5 | Jazz | Просмотров: 512 | Комментарии: 0 | 3 июля 2013
Marty Paich Big Band - The Modern Touch (1959) HQ
Artist: Marty Paich Big Band
Title Of Album: The Modern Touch
Year Of Release: 1959 (CD 2005)
Label: Lone Hill Jazz
Genre: Jazz, Big Band
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3)
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:12:02
Total Size: 449 MB | 191 MB (Scans)


01. It's All Right With Me"
02. I've Ground Accustomed to her Face
03. I've Never Been in Love Before
04. I Love Paris
05. Too Close For Comfort
06. Younger Than Springtime / The Surrey with the Fringe on Top
07. If I Were A Bell
08. Lazy Afternoon
09. Just in Time
10. It Don't Mean A Thing
11. No More
12. Love for Sale
13. Moanin
14. Violets for Your Furs
15. What Am I Here For / Cottontail
16. Warm Valley
17. Things Ain't What They Used to Be

Recorded in Los Angeles,
January and June-July 1959.

Download / Скачать:




(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.