• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Doro - Fear No Evil (Ultimate Collector's Edition) (2009)

Osieron | Metal / Heavy Metal | Просмотров: 1 085 | Комментарии: 0 | 5 ноября 2011
Doro - Fear No Evil (Ultimate Collector's Edition) (2009)
Страна: Germany
Жанр: Heavy Metal
Год выпуска: 2009
Продолжительность: 55:00 + 23:52 + 24:12
Формат: FLAC (image + .cue) lossless - 320, 44KHz, Stereo
Размер файла: 821 - 243 mb (инфа для восстановления 3%)
Выпускающая компания: © + ® AFM Records / AFM 313-3
German metal queen Doro Pesch, who completed a handful of U.S. tour dates as well as a successful debut appearance in Japan earlier this month, recently unleashed the "Fear No Evil - Ultimate Collector's Edition" box set via Germany's AFM Records. The stunning set includes the "Fear No Evil" album with different cover art and bonus tracks ("All We Are 2007" and "On My Own") plus the "Herzblut" and "Celebrate" EPs, a gorgeous Doro poster print and sticker, all packed in a hard cover box.

Pesch released "Fear No Evil" in January 2009. The record went on to become her most successful release in nearly 20 years. Earning the No. 11 spot on the official German chart, the record finds Pesch returning to her musical roots. Songs like "Night Of The Warlock" and "Celebrate" breathe the spirit of the '80s and find the Queen of Metal delivering her best vocal performance to date.

• The Night Of The Warlock (05:43)
• Running From The Devil (03:36)
• Celebrate (04:54)
• Caught In A Battle (03:09)
• Herzblut (04:39)
• On The Run (04:41)
• Walking With The Angels (feat. Tara Turunen) (04:54)
• I Lay My Head Upon My Sword (03:36)
• It Kills Me (04:28)
• Long Lost For Love (03:26)
• 25 Years (04:47)

* Bonus Tracks

• All We Are (2007) (03:02)
• On My Own (03:41)

Celebrate – The Night Of The Warlock

1.Celebrate 04:56
2.Celebrate (feat. Biff Byford) 04:56
3.Celebrate (Full Metal Version) 04:56
4.The Night of the Warlock 05:14
5.Rescue Me 03:50


1.Herzblut (Single Version) 03:43
2.Herzblut 04:39
3.A Fond Le Coeur - Herzblut (French) 03:59
4.Te Doy Mi Corazon - Herzblut (Spanish) 04:39
5.Eu Dou-Te O Meu Coração - Herzblut (Portuguese) 04:07
6.Share My Fate 03:05

Doro Pesch - vocals, producer
Nick Douglas - bass
Joe Taylor - guitars
Johnny Dee - drums
Oliver Palotai - keyboards, guitars
Luca Princiotta - keyboards, guitars

Additional musicians

Tarja Turunen - vocals on "Walking with the Angels"
Andreas Bruhn - guitars, bass, producer, engineer, mixing
Chris Lietz - guitar, keyboards, engineer, mixing, mastering
Torsten Sickert - keyboards, guitars, bass, programming, producer, engineer, mixing
Klaus Vanscheidt - guitar, backing vocals
Dennis Kreuger - guitar
Lukas Dylong, Ingulf Brammer, Dirk Schoppen - backing vocals


Rudy Kronenberger, Dan Malsch, Jarred Cannon - engineers
Kai Blankenberg - mastering
  • 100
(голосов: 2)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.