• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Dio - Intermission (Japan) (1986)

Osieron | Metal / Heavy Metal | Просмотров: 1 296 | Комментарии: 0 | 22 мая 2012
Dio - Intermission (Japan) (1986)
Страна: UK
Жанр: Heavy metal, Hard Rock
Продолжительность: 34:01
Формат: FLAC (image + .cue) lossless — 320, 44KHz, Stereo
Размер файла: 202 — 80 MB (инфа для восстановления 5%)
Выпускающая компания: © + ® VERTIGO/NIPPON PHONOGRAM | PHCR-2021
Intermission is a live album released by Dio in 1986 on the label Vertigo Records in Europe and Warner Bros. Records in North America. The live songs were recorded with Vivian Campbell during the first leg of the Sacred Heart tour. Craig Goldy replaced Campbell, and the band wanted something to represent the new lineup, so they recorded "Time to Burn" with him, and it was added to the album. The band resumed the Sacred Heart tour in support of this album. The band had featured on many radio-broadcasts but fans who had been hoping for a double-live album were somewhat disappointed with this release, especially as the guitar-parts of the now-departed Campbell seem low in the mix. The original UK release came with a postcard-pack.

1. King Of Rock And Roll (03:48)
2. Rainbow In The Dark (04:38)
3. Sacred Heart (06:28)
4. Time To Burn (04:27)
5. Rock'N'Roll Children (09:41)
Medley: Long Live Rock'N'Roll
Man On The Silver Mountain
6. We Rock (04:58)


Ronnie James Dio - vocals
Vivian Campbell - guitar solos
Craig Goldy - guitar on "Time to Burn", over-dubbed rhythm guitar on the live tracks
Jimmy Bain - bass
Claude Schnell - keyboards
Vinny Appice - drums
(голосов: 0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.