• Главная Последние альбомы • Обратная связь • Новости•    Отчёты•    Рецензии• Ambient•    New Age• Blues• Alternative•    Emo•    Grunge•    Nu-Metal• Chanson• Classical• Core•    Deathcore•    Grindcore•    Hardcore•    Mathcore / Jazzcore•    Metalcore•    Post-Hardcore•    Rapcore•    Screamo / Emoviolence• Electronic•    Chillout / Lounge•    Digital Hardcore•    Drum & Bass / Dubstep•    IDM•    House / Techno•    Trance•    Trip-Hop• Folk•    Alt-Country / Americana•    Country•    Darkfolk / Neofolk•    Ethnic / World• Funk• Gothic Rock•    Deathrock / Post-Punk•    Ethereal / Neoclassics•    Synth-Goth / Darkwave• Indie•    Dreampop / Shoegaze•    New Wave / Coldwave•    Synthwave•    Witch House• Industrial•    EBM / Dark Electro• Jazz•    Avantgarde / Free Jazz•    Bop / Modern Jazz•    Fusion•    Swing• Metal•    Black Metal•    Death Metal•    Doom Metal / Funeral•    Electro-Metal / NDH •    Folk Metal•    Gothic Metal•    Groove Metal•    Heavy Metal•    Melodic Death Metal•    Modern Metal•    Pagan Metal•    Power Metal•    Progressive Metal•    Symphonic Metal•    Thrash Metal• Pop•    Disco•    Eurodance•    R'n'B•    Salsa•    Soul• Post Rock/Metal• Punk Rock•    Folk / Celtic Punk•    Pop Punk / Power Pop•    Psychobilly / Horror Punk•    Street / Hardcore Punk•    Ska• Rap / Hip-Hop• Reggae•    Reggae отечественное• Rock•    Classic Rock•    Folk-Rock•    Hard Rock•    Rock'n'Roll•    Русский рок• Stoner Rock/Metal• Synthpop / Futurepop•    Electropop / Electroclash• Various Artists•    Soundtrack•    Tribute• Video

Lisa Dillan And Asbjorn Lerheim - Love Me Tender - The Quite Quiet Way (2012)

shummuhs | Pop | Просмотров: 404 | Комментарии: 0 | 11 июля 2012
Lisa Dillan And Asbjorn Lerheim - Love Me Tender - The Quite Quiet Way (2012)
Artist: Lisa Dillan And Asbjorn Lerheim
Title Of Album: Love Me Tender - The Quite Quiet Way
Year Of Release: 2012-02-24
Label: Kirkelig Kulturverksted
Genre: Easy Listening / Pop
Quality: 228 kbps
Total Time: 48:11 min
Total Size: 83.11 MB


1. Memories 3:45
2. Stuck On You 2:59
3. I'll Remember You 4:37
4. Surrender 3:27
5. Separate Ways 3:31
6. I'm Leavin' 4:28
7. The Wonder Of You 3:59
8. Heartbreak Hotel 1:50
9. Love Me Tender 3:12
10. They Remind Me Too Much Of You 2:38
11. I've Lost You 3:21
12. I've Got A Thing About You Baby 4:59
13. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 2:49
14. You'll Never Walk Alone 2:36

Dear audience and friends!

I am happy to announce that we now has finished the Quite Quiet Project recording in Nashville, a fantastic trip and session, with 9 fantastic musicians mostly from Elvis Presleys main Live and studio bands. Glen D. Hardin has written beautiful arrangemets for strings, recorded in Oslo with musicians from the Norwegian Radio Orchestra.

We have now two upcoming release concerts, and Elvis Bass player on more than 120 of Elvis most successful hits, Norbert Putnam will be there, along with one or two more from Elvis┤ inner circle.

Asbj°rn and I look very forward to these to special events, and hope to share one of our most special moments as musicians with as many as possible of our friends. As drummer and co-producer Paul Leim said at the end of the recording:

"Elvis has left the building, but he is still bringing people together" (Paul Leim)

download links:
turbobit | rapidgator | freakshare

  • 100
(голосов: 1)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.